Mobile kapool WIP 3

image

So more time was set aside and I managed to get more work done on this guy. Overall, I’ve got almost all the parts painted, except the claws as I’ve yet to figure out how-to remove the seam line without affecting the painted claws. Also, most of the parts have been gloss coated to prepare for panel lining and decal application.

image

For the panel lines, I decided to try somethin new and ended up with these, still trying to figure out the best way to use it, but it’s kinda fun :3

image

Work on the gatling guns/ machine guns. Holes were drilled into the barrels and painted with tamiya light gun metal spray paint

image

Rear of the MS, first time spraying a gloss coat, a new experience for me

image

Foot was painted in two colours, seam line removed, nothin much to report here 😐

image

Again, same as above, two colors, but extremely hard to paint the grey without painting onto the green

image

Arms, same as above.

And that’s all I have up to now, have been goin out everyday so once more time is available, more work shall be done 😀

Leave a comment